!Hubzilla Support Forum
Is there a way to make the permission settings ("Who can see this?") visible after a post has been placed? Something like: "Shared with .... "
It's always good to be clearly reassured after posting who, in fact, the audience is. Otherwise the only recourse is to log out (public/non-public), and its more more difficult to find out for the other levels. Or am I missing something?