!Hubzilla Support Forum
I continue to do some test with Hubzilla. Today, a strange thing with Hubzilla (4.4.1 - 1234).
I created a second channel on the admin account for some tests and I deleted it (the first channel created at launch exists yet) : then i lost the left account menu and the right menu have only 2 items... and I have a "access denied" popup.
And if i try to connect on this channel with hubsite/channel/user I get "Create a new channel" form.
If i create another new channel from this form, admin access is yet available and the menu re-appear. If I delete again this second channel, everything happens again. So, I let a second channel in my admin account to be able to connect as admin...
What do you think about this ?